Our Clients (And Their Owners), Are Our Pride And Joy!

We Love To Share Their Experiences, Stories And Pictures

To Share Your Experience, Review Us On Google, Recommend Us On Facebook, or Respond To An Order Review.

5.0
Based on 558 reviews
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 558 of 558 reviews (5 star). See all 558 reviews
  1. ZHUOYI (Verified Purchase)

    Great!

    Turkey NecksTurkey Necks

  2. Zhuoyi (Verified Purchase)

    As usual fresh and good quality

    Bulk ChickenBulk Chicken

  3. Cheryl Tulloch (Verified Purchase)

    Favorite with Minesh

    ChickenChicken

  4. Cheryl Tulloch (Verified Purchase)

    The dogs devour the lamb necks!!

    Free-Range Lamb Neck 🇨🇦Free-Range Lamb Neck 🇨🇦

  5. Cheryl Tulloch (Verified Purchase)

    Toro and Minesh absolutely love the chicken feet treats

    Dehydrated Chicken FeetDehydrated Chicken Feet

  6. Zahir (Verified Purchase)

    Dog loved it as always

    ChickenChicken

  7. Yasemin Efe (Verified Purchase)

    Very nice and delicious

    Ostrich BackboneOstrich Backbone

  8. Yasemin Efe (Verified Purchase)

    Really awesome

    Dehydrated Pig SkinDehydrated Pig Skin

  9. Yasemin Efe (Verified Purchase)

  10. Yasemin Efe (Verified Purchase)

Naturaw Canine Food
5
Andrea PAndrea P
Great quality food here and customer service to match. The staff here are so helpful and helped us with our picky eating pup. We’ve discovered new foods and treats here. Curb side pick up is really easy and convenient. Our pup has amazing thick and glossy fur and we get compliments all the time. We’re certain it’s because we’re feeding high quality food!
6 months ago
Mayuran PerinpanayagamMayuran Perinpanayagam
Great quality and great prices! Got the bulk chicken for my chocolate lab puppy and just picked up some bulk beef. The website does mention the odor but it's pretty bad, just a warning for those who want to go with the beef!!! Though our dog seems to enjoy it even more than the chicken.
4 months ago
Hayley LovelyHayley Lovely
This place is awesome! Staff is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and seem like they take a lot of care and effort in what they do. The food quality is the best I’ve seen so far for raw food and they have a lot of fun options for the dogs to enjoy so they never get bored!
5 months ago
ZHANG JINGZHANG JING
We have been buying from Naturaw for almost 5 years now!! It’s the best raw food you can find on the market! Yianni and the team are extremely knowledgeable and are able to answer all questions you have. Thank you again for helping us outside during this crazy time, stay safe!
5 months ago
Alexandra BlagojevicAlexandra Blagojevic
Amazing quality, and my pup loves it! The duck isn't 100% minced so your pup can do a bit more work to chew their food, which I prefer. My golden retriever's coat has been looking beautiful and he's so eager to have his food! You can just tell this brand does things properly and doesn't cut corners. Highly recommend!
9 months ago
Sherry CSherry C
I have started my pup’s raw diet here at Naturaw! What I love about coming here is that you feel a sense of community. They are so open with answering any questions and or concerns you may have, they really do care about their clients. Another thing I really appreciate is that they are very transparent and honest. You’ll know where their foods come from, what they are fed, how they’re processed, just anything you want to know. Ask away. I also love that they are local and support/source all from local farms. Overall, the quality is there. There are several options to choose from as well, variety of meats, dehydrated treats, they cater to different budgets. I’d most definitely recommend Naturaw to anyone looking into feeding their fur babies a raw diet.
3 months ago
Dorota SitnikDorota Sitnik
Best quality raw food ever! Real meat, not pressed patties. No additives, like veggies etc. Only food my dog will eat tolerate 100%., besides actual whole meat. Very balanced, no hassle to calculate. Worth the extra cost. Extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Love love love!!!!
2 months ago
Doris Su WongDoris Su Wong
I love Naturaw. They stand by the quality of the proteins. Been purchasing from them for 3 years and they have always been amazing and passionate about their business.
2 months ago
Tala DhTala Dh
I can’t tell enough about their great customer service and high quality foods! You won’t regret it. Our dog has dealing with lots of allergies and our vet kept giving him lots of useless pills. Until we found this Naturaw canine Food. He is completely fine now thanks to them.
1 month ago
Naturaw Canine Food
5.0
powered by Facebook
Dennis Gould
Dennis Gould
2021-08-31T19:23:42+0000
Sussie has been eating Naturaw for the past ten years. She just turned 14 and our vet BJ Beresford from Grandvalley... told us that Sussie’s in perfect health and has very young eyes. I attribute this to the standards that Yianni ensures goes in to the processing of the meat and his steadfastness in sourcing his product from reliable farmers in central Ontario.You won’t meet a more dedicated owner/operator anywhere. Yianni cares about every furbaby that he feeds with his products.read more
Ali Schembri
Ali Schembri
2021-05-26T10:45:28+0000
We have been getting our dog food from here for a long time now. After trying multiple vendors Naturaw is the beat by... far! I would recommend his food to anyone who is looking to have they dog on a raw diet.read more
Sandra D. Lewis
Sandra D. Lewis
2021-03-17T21:42:26+0000
Amazing place with friendly & knowledgeable staff. Product is high quality & affordable
Chala Savanna Speciale
Chala Savanna Speciale
2021-01-12T00:40:46+0000
Naturaw is seriously the most incredible raw food business out there! I spent about 6 months researching, contacting... and trying many other raw dog food companies and was never satisifed, nor were my dogs. Finally, just as I was about to give up on switching both my dogs to a raw diet, I discovered Naturaw online and everything changed! I went down to their shop the same day that I had discovered them online and was met by the most incredible team of hard working and knowledgeable individuals. Everyone who works there is so educated and genuinely cares deeply about the health of your furry friends. Mike has been such a wonderful help in teaching me everything I need to know about making the big switch from kibble to raw. As a vegan myself, I was nervous and knew nothing about feeding my dogs raw, but I left that first day feeling confident and equipped with a ton of knowledge and great healthy suggestions. Yianni, the owner of Naturaw is the most kind, generous and helpful man. My one dog suffers from severe food allergies and Yianni has chatted with me in great detail about different ways to resolve her allergy issues. She is a totally different dog since switching her over to raw, both my dogs are. They are both energized, their breath smells so much better, their poops are way smaller and healthier, their coats are so shiny (people comment on this constantly) and they are both looking slimmer and healthier than ever before. I will forever be a customer of Naturaw! Thank you guys for making the switch to raw the best move ever for our family and our fur babies! I highly recommend this business to everyone I know with dogs!read more
Nicole Garofalo
Nicole Garofalo
2020-11-19T13:16:21+0000
My red nose suffered from allergies, yeast and since Changing to NaturRaw my fur baby is amazing! With all the help... from NaturRaw’s staff, the knowledge and commitment, love and care for my fur baby I highly recommend NaturRaw to everyone!! Thank you so much NaturRaw my family 💜read more
Wendy Birch
Wendy Birch
2020-09-21T20:35:29+0000
The owners are very nice people caring about your pet my daughter been their customer since her dog was a pup yianni... Provides good quality foods I really recommend themread more
Kenn Broas
Kenn Broas
2020-06-13T11:52:27+0000
I was recommended to naturaws by a lot of dog owners here in the GTA. Finally made a trip down to check them out.... Yianni is extremely knowledgeable. His products are outstanding, better yet EXCELLENT quality. FAR BEYOND than other raw companies I’ve tried (and my dogs have tried almost every company).Both my bullys have some sort of allergy. On my second week on duck, and already seeing improvements. I’m beyond excited to try out other proteins for my dogs. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️read more
Alexandra Lazarevski
Alexandra Lazarevski
2020-04-23T16:11:10+0000
Naturaw and its product is exceptional quality and far more superior in comparison to its competitors on the market.... Thoroughly enjoy Yianni, his wife and their 3 Dogos! They are wonderful and positive people to be around! My first experience with Yianni could be described as “too good to be true” but now, after a month of having my big boy on Naturaw, I just get it. I’ve come to understand by seeing my boy thrive that Yianni is just obsessed with making great product, setting up perfect and specific meal plans, and then following-up to see how the dog is performing. ***I own a Dogo Argentino who has battled allergies since we first got him. We transitioned from kibble to raw and then tried many different raw food companies – the changes we made in the past minimally helped. One company actually made him worse but we couldn’t see it until we switched over to Naturaw. Feeding for 1.5 months and the transition has been shocking and exciting. We have noticed a HUGE difference! His skin has no more itchy spots, his coat is silky, less shedding, his nails are becoming way stronger, he does not itch himself 24/7 and his weight -- super stable. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! You have changed Jose the Dogo Argentino's life for the better-Alex + Joseread more
Alexander James
Alexander James
2019-12-21T20:16:11+0000
Yianni is amazing with our dog Jax. we have noticed a huge difference in his coat, eyes and his overall well-being!... Super great value!read more
Nadia A Casagrande-Mastropietro
Nadia A Casagrande-Mastropietro
2019-11-15T14:36:44+0000
I can’t thank Yanni enough for the high quality of products. I sure see a difference in my dogs weight, health and... energy. Tks Yanni so much. 😘😘🐾🐾read more
Christine Avalon
Christine Avalon
2019-10-15T10:31:17+0000
Our cats and dogs LOVE Naturaw! They have some of the freshest raw pet food on the market and at very reasonable prices... 😻 Thank you for helping our fur children stay healthy with shinier coats and beautiful teeth!read more
Helen Vuletin
Helen Vuletin
2019-09-08T19:31:37+0000
Yianni is very committed to his furry customers and the humans who love them. He is knowledgeable about raw food and an... excellent advisor. Quality of the food is top notch. My puppies went bananas over the beef tripe.read more
Lory Szeto
Lory Szeto
2019-04-26T22:09:01+0000
Yianni has helped my partner and I tremendously as first time dog owners. He talked us through all that we needed to... know about raw feeding. Our dog has been on raw ever since she was 5 months old and she’s currently one and a half. She's always complimented on how much energy she has and how soft her fur is; we firmly believe it is do to Naturaw. I would 100% recommend Naturaw to any dog owners looking to endeavour into raw feeding.read more
Karmen Li
Karmen Li
2018-11-02T22:30:36+0000
5 star serviceThey are the best.. Always fresh and prices are reasonable and the quality is very good. The staffs are... awesome and helpful. If you have any concerns on how much to feed etc Yianni is very helpful and very knowledgeable... I usually order the chicken in bulks for my 2 Goldens. Thanks for always answering my questions and helping me out.Must check out the website for their varietyread more
Lori Rae
Lori Rae
2018-05-03T19:45:31+0000
Yianni gave us a tour of his processing plant. Clean and organized, we were impressed! My dog loves the food and we... love the owners. You should check this out, your dog will thank you! � �read more
Angela Daniels Fice
Angela Daniels Fice
2018-04-26T19:12:00+0000
SUPER FRIENDLY.. very helpful.. Would not go anywhere else.. Thank you so much
Linh M Tran
Linh M Tran
2018-04-26T18:44:56+0000
My dogs look completely different on Naturaw Canine foods. Their fur is healthy shiny no dandruff or patches. quality... foods for my pets only, and the quality will show in the dog instantly. LOVE THEM.read more
Kouzapas Dimitris
Kouzapas Dimitris
2018-04-06T18:47:57+0000
Dee Lifschitz
Dee Lifschitz
2018-03-21T23:36:38+0000
I've been a raw feeder for over 6 years now and met Yianni through a mutual customer of ours who had nothing but great... things to say. Yianni is not only knowledgable and passionate when it comes to dogs but cares tremendously for what our pets are consuming and most importantly - the quality of the food. One of my dogs has an extremely sensitive stomach and with Yianni's help and recommendations I've been able to feed her certain proteins again with no issues! Thumbs up for Yianni and his team for going above and beyond, providing superb service and top notch food!!read more
Thierry Christophe
Thierry Christophe
2018-02-17T15:47:06+0000
We love it !Almost like it was made for a Dogo ����
Julia Bass
Julia Bass
2018-02-05T18:55:20+0000
Monika Gonzalez
Monika Gonzalez
2018-01-15T03:23:19+0000
love my dogs and want the absolute best for them! My husband decided to switch our boys to raw a few months ago and... Naturaw is the only place we trust. Top quality product with a wide variety to choose from paired with knowledgeable and friendly service!read more
Tara Lynne Docherty-Morrison
Tara Lynne Docherty-Morrison
2017-12-17T02:52:08+0000
You can honestly see the difference in quality. I just want to thank my two friends Brad and Melissa for introducing me... to Nuturaw canine food. Yianni is always very helpful every time I see him. And if I have questions he's always able to give me very descriptive answers so that I know what it is that I'm doing and what I'm feeding to my dogs.read more
Joan Olsen
Joan Olsen
2017-11-25T19:49:09+0000
Sesciah Newby
Sesciah Newby
2017-10-04T02:43:41+0000
Joe Mazzone
Joe Mazzone
2017-09-30T16:39:20+0000
It's the absolute best food to feed your dogs. I think Melissa for introducing me to this company. They make the best... raw food you can buy. Since I've been using it I've noticed that my dog has a healthier coat smaller poop is a lot happier keeps his weight and far less trips to the vet. I won't ever change to another food. Thank you yianni for supplying us with what I think is the best raw food out there. I wish I could give it a 10 star because it's worth 10 Stars. You made mine and my dog's life a whole lot better. Thank you. Keep up the good work and thank you again for quality food.read more
Reza Khalighi
Reza Khalighi
2017-09-29T22:13:53+0000
Cathy McCarnan
Cathy McCarnan
2017-08-30T03:36:18+0000
Jenna Favret
Jenna Favret
2017-08-09T17:58:43+0000
i am turbos godmother and he is a healthy lil pupper who loves his raw meat!! since hes allergic to chicken, the turkey... necks are his favourite!! love this company!! the customer service is wonderful!! THANK YOU NATURAW!!!read more
Jessica Lin
Jessica Lin
2017-07-27T02:43:36+0000
5/5 stars, hands down! I'd give more if I could. Although a small company (for now because they are surely growing),... it's run by owners with big hearts. The customer service and quality of food is exceptional. The care and love of the industry and for ALL pets, not just theirs, truly translates into the work and quality produced. You definitely see the difference when compared to other products out there. My dog does AMAZING on their blends - we always get so many compliments on his shiny coat, white teeth and muscles! It's all thanks to the Naturaw family. I literally trust no other food for my dog than Naturaw.read more
Lacey McCulloch
Lacey McCulloch
2017-07-13T16:33:36+0000
I cannot begin to explain how happy we are with the service we have received from Yianni! We come all the way from... Ottawa to purchase raw food for our puppy, because Yianni is an incredible person to deal with, and his food is the highest quality out there! We feel confident when purchasing from him, and will continue to make long trips to Toronto because we are getting food we can trust! This company has by far, the best customer service and is totally reliable! THANK YOU YIANNI!!read more
Andria Castro
Andria Castro
2017-04-02T15:51:25+0000
Firstly we would like to thank Yianni for educating us on the many benefits of raw feeding our fur babies, his passion... and hard work in finding the best quality food and his purpose behind it is unmatched. In less than a week we saw incredible results with our dogs when it came to their coat, energy, and cleanliness in their mouth. Kai and Kali give you guys a 5/5! 🙂read more
Anna Okorokov
Anna Okorokov
2017-01-27T20:35:59+0000
Excellent quality food & service! Naturaw took the time to explain in detail how to feed our pup and avoid health issues
Autumn Fairfax
Autumn Fairfax
2016-12-29T17:58:01+0000
Brianna Wilson
Brianna Wilson
2016-07-12T22:34:01+0000
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Yianni and his company. The food is on point. Top quality, no others... compare. He cares about what goes into the food and ultimately cares what is being fed to your dog.My girl is typically sensitive and Yianni has gone above and beyond helping me figure out my girl's issues even when it isn't food related. This is a company that is reliable, high quality, and has the BEST customer service I have witnessed in a very long time. If you want food you can trust, then this is it!!!read more
Wayne Lam
Wayne Lam
2016-06-12T15:11:50+0000
I've searched for a while for top quality raw dog food for all my Frenchies and had a hard time until I came across... Naturaw. They don't cut corners and are passionate about what they do. Quality of meats are supreme and I can't believe how great the prices are!read more
Lisa OBorne
Lisa OBorne
2016-05-26T17:05:33+0000
The customer service is beyond exceptional. Got my first order, fantastic delivery and today I was even called to see... how the dogs are liking the food. Wow. Cannot wait to see the results.read more
Olivia Dixon
Olivia Dixon
2016-03-27T01:39:53+0000
Today was the first time I met with Yianni and picked up my order. I was very excited as my dogs LOVE THE RAW FOOD.... looking forward to doing more business with this company. Great customer service.read more
Angela Lam Perieteanu
Angela Lam Perieteanu
2016-01-26T17:41:46+0000
Amazing customer service, and the food is top-notch. I have 2 Savannah boys who have been eating the premium chicken... mix for about 9 months now, and I can totally see the benefits of a raw diet in their long, lean muscles and their sleek coats.read more
Amila Buturović
Amila Buturović
2016-01-26T00:33:34+0000
My tornjak Mia loves Naturaw. The price is right and the service is excellent - friendly and helpful in deciding... specific needs for dogs. Mia's favourite is the rabbit. Another tornjak puppy is on the way here and I look forward to feeding him Naturaw products as well.read more
Zettler Twins
Zettler Twins
2015-09-02T14:57:41+0000
Started my Dog on the raw food he loves it ! The food is great quality and the service is fantastic !
Alberto Svoboda
Alberto Svoboda
2015-06-14T16:18:55+0000
Aleks Vojnov
Aleks Vojnov
2014-05-29T21:10:34+0000
Mmagdi Barbara
Mmagdi Barbara
2014-04-22T21:05:13+0000
Carlos Fernandes
Carlos Fernandes
2014-04-03T16:04:03+0000
Jenny Carter
Jenny Carter
2014-04-03T00:08:34+0000
Olga Kirnos
Olga Kirnos
2014-04-02T20:18:25+0000
Once you've educated yourself about what is best for your furchild, the benefits of a raw diet and you start seeing the... transformation in them, you'll find there is no better source to get your organic, healthy and TESTED raw nutrition needs. Highly recommended.read more
Elias Amal
Elias Amal
2014-03-31T06:10:22+0000
Dharam Sangha
Dharam Sangha
2014-03-31T04:33:27+0000
Raw and organic is the way to go its what dogs are ment to eat and this is exactly what you get with this product.
Ramzieh Rizik
Ramzieh Rizik
2014-03-31T03:28:55+0000
Zachary Waslenko
Zachary Waslenko
2014-03-31T03:15:44+0000
Next Reviews